General Update

Word press has informed me that the two most searched phrases in my blog are “kris hackenson piercing” and “enjoy getting girls pregnant.”  I also had 17 views on my blog in one day.  I doubt this is my friends, so I can only assume it’s people who are in love with Kris Hackenson.  Or the bastard himself.  Either way, I’m over it.  Read my blog if you want, I don’t really care.

Work is going well, but I’m still applying frequently tons of places in my related field, looking for full time employment.  It would be really nice to not have to waitress any more.  I’m still going to school, I’m only taking one class for summer semester which I have a perfect score in, go me.  Fall semester I am taking 3 classes and I should have my associates after spring 2012.  Then I plan on enrolling in UIC fall 2012.

I have another vacation coming up!  Hooray!  I realize I never wrote about Vegas/California, but I’ll get there eventually.  We saw a lot of great things people would want to read about.  In August I am taking Bob to Delray Beach, Florida.  Originally it wsa going to be a surprise, but he didn’t like not knowing where we were going, so I finally broke down and told him.  His brother works for a hotel, so we’ll be able to get a discount on our hotel room and rental car.  I’ve been looking into some really fun things to do like parasailing and snorkling.  The area is really pretty so I can’t wait to go.

I’m planning new tattoos, the next one coming up will be a shark on my arm.  A big shark.  An impressive shark.  A Sharky Shark!

Also I’m recently trying to get into more modeling work, which is exciting.  Once I get an okay portfolio going, I’ll make an account on model mayhem or something.

About michelletherobot

I'm a little bit emotional and a lot a bit strange. In 30 years I'll be a crazy cat lady, but for now I'm a twenty-two year old going to school, working two jobs, and trying to get to a better place.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

